Town of Byromville Departments
Town clerk is Monica Morrow. 

Clerk's office is located in the Byromville Municipal Complex on the southwest corner of Main Street and Central Avenue and is accessed through the Central Avenue entrance.

Clerk's office hours are Thursdays 9:00 a.m.--12:00 p.m. and Saturdays 9:00 a.m.--1:00 p.m.   Appointments may be scheduled at other times by calling 478-433-2002 and leaving a message.

Bruce West is the chief of the Byromville Volunteer Fire Department, which is made up of approximately 30 firefighters and first responders.

The Tommy Thompson Fire House which houses the fire and first responders trucks is located on the south side of the municipal complex on Central Avenue.

Mary Ellen Wilkes is the library director of the Byromville Library which is located in the municipal complex and is accessed by the northwest entrance on the Main Street side.

Library hours are Wednesdays and Fridays 3:00--5:00 p.m. and Saturdays 10:00 a.m.--12:00 p.m.

The police office is located in the municipal complex and is accessed by the northeast door on the Main Street side of the building.

If you need a police officer, call 645-0930, which is our police dispatcher.  They will then contact the officer on duty by radio and dispatch to the scene.

New residents in town will need to pay a $50 deposit and complete and sign an application for water and sewage service before the water can be turned on at a residence
or business in town.  This process is handled through the clerk's office.